Home বাংলাদেশ সিলেট বিভাগ

সিলেট বিভাগ

Sylhet Division, is the northeastern division of Bangladesh, named after its main city, Sylhet. It is bordered by the Indian states of Meghalaya, Assam and Tripura to the north, east and south, respectively; and by the Bangladeshi divisions of Chittagong to the southwest and Dhaka and Mymensingh to the west. Along with the Indian districts of the Barak Valley, it forms the Greater Sylhet region.